Random Question and Answer

1: Name: Tika

2: Age : hmmm…..under 25 🙂

3: 3 Fears: without him, without him, without him 

4: 3 things I love: him, book, travelling

5: 4 turns on: what?  Dunno!!

6: 4 turns off: myself, myself, myself, myself

7: My best friend: Riong

8: My best first date: best first date? Of course: He is the one (if that day was a date. yes, if…. because it’s not :()

9: How tall am I: about 160 cm

10: What do I miss: always him…

11: What time were I born: ask my mom 😀 

12: Favourite color: white, peach, pink, all soft color.

13: Do I have a crush: hahahaha….

14: Favourite quote: selalu ada keajaiban di antara kemustahilan

15: Favourite place: Yogyakarta

16: Favourite food: all of food we ate together that day

17: Do I use sarcasm: sometime 🙂

18: What am I listening to right now: just a voice of him sing my fav song 😦

19: Shoe size: 39

20: Eye color: dark brown

21: Hair color: black

22: Favourite style of clothing: simple vintage feminime (hahahaha…what’s that?)

23: Meaning behind my URL: just my real name

24: Favourite song: Distance-Christina Perri

25: How I feel right now: feeling blue…

26: Someone I love: He is the one my speed dial (check my phone if you wanna know :D)

27: Favourite holiday: go to the beach or forest

28: Do I and my last ex hate each other: no. just lost contact

29: Do I ever get “good morning” or “good night ” texts: yes but not today

30: When did I last hold hands: HAH? Only God who know

31: Where am I right now?: in my room

32: Do I live with my Mom and Dad? NO

33: Am I excited for anything? not yet.

34: How often do I wear a fake smile? everyday since he gone…/

35: When was the last time I hugged someone? Last night. My doll 🙂

36: What is something I disliked about today? today isn’t a rainy day

37: If I could meet anyone on this earth, who would it be? just him

38: What do I think about most? Someone

39: What’s my strangest talent? waiting until the end

40: Do I have any strange phobias? NO

41: Do I prefer to be behind the camera or in front of it? both of them

42: What was the last lie I told? I’m fine 

43: Do I believe in ghosts? How about aliens? NO. I’m an alien 😀

44: Do I believe in magic? Magic? Not sure….

45: Do I believe in luck? Luck? Maybe.

46: What was the last book I’ve read? Forget. Not in the reading mood.

47: Do I like the smell of gasoline? NO. I like petrichor.

48: Do I have any nicknames? Yes. Ra when I was junior high school, all of my family call me: Neng/Teteh (just my little sister)

49: What was the worst injury I’ve ever had? Car accident 

50: Do I spend money or save it? I haven’t money to save. 

51: Can I touch my nose with a tounge? I can’t

52: Is there anything pink in 10 feets from me? NO.

53: Favourite animal? Fish

54: What was I doing last night at 12 AM? Thinking of him

55: What’s a song that always makes me happy when I hear it? None

56: How can you win my heart? just be yourself and unique

57: What is my favorite word? Rain

58: If the whole world were listening to me right now, what would I say? I wanna be with him. Forever

59: I accidentally eat some radioactive vegetables. They were good, and what’s even cooler is that they endow me with the super-power of my choice! What is that power? can read people mind

60: What is my current desktop picture? DNA picture

61: Had job? Not yet

62: Left the house without my wallet? sometime

61: Did drugs? Just an analgesic. hahahha

62: Am I a vegetarian/vegan? soon to be

63: Gotten my heart broken? Hahahaha

64: Cut myself? If I can

65: Wore make up? Sometime

66: Voted in a presidential election? Should I? 😀

67: Had a surgery? Yes, eyes surgery

68: Met someone famous? Yes

69: Stalked someone on a social network? Should I tell you? hahahaha….

70: What do I want for birthday? Meet him 

71: How many kids do I want and what will be their names? 3 or 4 or more. Their name will be Sofya, Rainra, no idea about boy name…

72: Do I like my handwriting? of course

73: What was my favourite toy as a child? bike

74: Where do I want to live when older? Yogyakarta

75: One of my scars, how did I get it? On the left cheek, I got it  when I was 1 years old

76: Favourite pizza toping? Mushrooms and paprika

77: Am I afraid of the dark? Yes

78: Am I afraid of heights? No

79: The meanest thing somebody has ever said to me: Someone told me that I’m a loveable, strong, and a good friend.

80: What I’d do if I won in a lottery: I wanna travel around the world

81: What do I like about myself: hmmm…. super woman? hahahaha

82: Something I fantasise about: meet him again

83: Any question you’d like? How are you? 😀

8 thoughts on “Random Question and Answer

Leave a Reply

